Skip to content

Events

Upcoming:

Kalamazoo Book Arts Center in Kalamazoo, MI
Reading with Diane Seuss
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7pm

Southern Festival of Books in Nashville, TN
October 11-13, 2019

Millikin University Literary Festival in Decatur, IL
November 8-9, 2019

University of Southern Indiana in Evansville, IN
Reading with Marcus Wicker
November 14, 2019 at 4pm

Arkansas Tech University in Russellville, AR
November 21, 2019 at 6pm

Miami Book Fair in Miami, FL
November 23-24, 2019

University of Indianapolis, IN
March 25, 2020

Past Events:

57th Street Books in Chicago, IL
Reading with Erika Sánchez
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6pm

Civitella Ranieri, Italy
May 13 & 20, 2019

BRUTE Tour: Joseph-Beth Booksellers in Cincinnati, OH
Reading with Molly Reid
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7pm

Thacker Mountain Radio Hour in Oxford, MS
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 6pm

The Rumpus & Books Are Magic Celebrate National Poetry Month (Brooklyn)
Reading with Donika Kelly, Andrés Cerpa, Nicole Sealey, Rachel McKibbens, & Hafizah Geter
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7pm at the Invisible Dog Art Center

BRUTE Tour: Housing Works Bookstore Cafe in NYC
Reading with Jenny Xie
Monday, April 15, 2019 at 7pm

BRUTE Tour: Second Flight Books in Lafayette, IN
Reading with Corey Van Landingham
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 6pm

BRUTE Tour: Novel Bookstore in Memphis, TN
Launch Reading with Caki Wilkinson & Karyna McGlynn
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 6pm

AWP Conference, Portland, OR
March 27-31

AWP: West Branch Prose Poetry Reading in Portland, OR
Reading with Sarah Rose Nordgren, John Sibley Williams, Felicia Zamora, and Sonia Greenfield
Wednesday, March 27 at 7pm at Crush Bar

River City Writers Series, The University of Memphis
Reading, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 5pm
Interview, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 10:30am

American Booksellers Association Winter Institute
Indies Introduce Reading, Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019